Trading hours

Kempsey Central & Coles Regular Shopping Hours

DAYKEMPSEY CENTRALCOLES
Monday9:00am - 5:30pm7:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 5:30pm7:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 5:30pm7:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm7:00am - 10:00pm
Friday9:00am - 5:30pm7:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 4:00pm7:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday9:00am - 4:00pm8:00am - 10:00pm

2022 Public Holiday Trading Hours

Good Friday 15th April
Closed

Easter Saturday 16th April
Centre 9 am – 4 pm Compulsory Trade
Coles 7am – 10pm

Easter Sunday 17th April
Centre 10am – 4pm *Optional Trade
Coles 8am – 8pm

Easter Monday 18th April
Centre 10am – 4pm Compulsory Trade
Coles 7am – 10pm

ANZAC Day Mon 25th April
Centre 1pm – 4pm *Optional Trade
Coles 1pm – 10pm

Queen’s Birthday Mon 13th July
Centre 10 am – 4 pm Compulsory Trade

Labour Day Mon 3rd October
Centre 10am – 4pm Compulsory Trade

Xmas Day Sun 25th December
Closed

Boxing Day Mon 26th December
10am – 4pm *Optional Trade

Xmas Day (in Lieu) Tues 27th December
10am – 4pm Compulsory Trade

*Optional trade hours. Please check with individual stores to confirm trading times.