Trading hours

Christmas and New Year Shopping Hours.

Day Kempsey Central Coles
Monday 16 Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 10:00pm
Tuesday 17 Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 10:00pm
Wednesday 18 Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 10:00pm
Thursday 19 Dec 9:00am – 8:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm
Friday 20 Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 10:00pm
Saturday 21 Dec 9:00am – 4:00pm 7:00am – 8:00pm
Sunday 22 Dec 9:00am – 4:00pm 7:00am – 8:00pm
Monday 23 Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 10:00pm
Tuesday 24 Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 10:00pm
Wednesday 25 Dec Closed – Christmas Day Closed – Christmas Day
Thursday 26 Dec 9:00am – 8:00pm 8:00am – 8:00pm
Friday 27 Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 10:00pm
Saturday 28 Dec 9:00am – 4:00pm 7:00am – 8:00pm
Sunday 29 Dec 9:00am – 4:00pm 7:00am – 8:00pm
Monday 30 Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 10:00pm
Tuesday 31 Dec 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 10:00pm
Wednesday 1 Jan 9:00am – 8:00pm 8:00am – 8:00pm
Thursday 2 Jan 9:00am – 8:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm

Regular Shopping Hours

Day Kempsey Central Coles
Monday 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 10:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 10:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 10:00pm
Thursday 9:00am – 8:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 10:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 4:00pm 7:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday 9:00am – 4:00pm 8:00am – 8:00pm