Trading hours

Australia Day Trading Hours

DayKempsey Central
Saturday 23rd9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 24th9:00am – 4:00pm
Monday 25th9:00am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 26th10:00am – 4:00pm

Regular Shopping Hours

DayKempsey CentralColes
Monday9:00am – 5:30pm7:00am – 10:00pm
Tuesday9:00am – 5:30pm7:00am – 10:00pm
Wednesday9:00am – 5:30pm7:00am – 10:00pm
Thursday9:00am – 8:00pm7:00am – 10:00pm
Friday9:00am – 5:30pm7:00am – 10:00pm
Saturday9:00am – 4:00pm7:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday9:00am – 4:00pm8:00am – 8:00pm

2021 Public Holiday Trading Hours

Australia Day – Tuesday 26th January 10am – 4pm
Good Friday – Friday 2nd April CLOSED
Easter Saturday – Saturday 3rd April 9am – 4:30pm
Easter Sunday – Sunday 4th April 10am – 4pm
Easter Monday – Monday 5th April 10am – 4pm
ANZAC Day – Sunday 25th April 1pm – 4pm
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 14th June 10am – 4pm
Labour Day – Monday 4th October 10am – 4pm
Xmas Day – Saturday 25th December CLOSED
Boxing Day – Sunday 26th December 10am – 4pm
Xmas Day additional – Monday 27th December 10am – 4pm
Boxing Day additional – Tuesday 28th December 10am – 4pm

*Optional trade hours. Please check with individual stores to confirm trading times.